Skip to main content

Welcome to the Data People Community 👋

We are very glad you’re here. This is a great space for you to introduce yourself to your fellow community members and offer up a fun fact (or three). Let me start!

I’m Cansu, I’m a Community Manager at Ataccama. You’ll see me here a lot; managing the forums, chatting, and generally helping out.

A little more about me:

• I’m based in the City of a Hundred Spires ️🗺️

• I have two black cats named Goblin & Monkey🐈⬛️

• I am an amateur surfer ‍🏄‍♀️

Please don’t hesitate to share details about what you're looking to achieve with Ataccama, and what you hope to get from your experience in the Data People Community.

See you in the forums 👀

Hi everyone,

I’m Mihai, and I work as a Data Governance Manager in the legal sector. Currently, we're in the process of implementing Ataccama for Data Quality and Catalog Management, and we’re excited about the potential it brings to our data governance efforts.

As we continue to scale our use of Ataccama, I’m eager to learn from others in the community. How are you leveraging Ataccama to improve data quality in your organizations? Are there any best practices or lessons learned from similar implementations? I’d love to exchange insights and collaborate with fellow users to maximize the platform’s capabilities.

A little more about me:

• I like to play volleyball and basketball
  • I enjoy going out in NYC with family and friends
  • Love hanging out at the beach or going hiking

Looking forward to engaging with the community!

Best regards,

Welcome,

I’m glad to hear you are looking to collaborate with other users.

I also like the beach!

Cheers!

Hello everyone,