Removing a project from DQS

Hello.

I occasionally import a project into DQ and but do not copy it into the workspace.

Later, I’d like to remove the link, but there doesn’t seem to be an option to leave the disk contents – a standard eclipse feature.

How can I remove a linked project without deleting it from the disk?

Regards,
Keith

Hello Keith,
Deleting a project from the DQS IDE also deletes its contents. If you would like to save the contents, please make a backup of it in a different location.

Kind Regards,
Maksim

I think that is unfortunate.

The Eclipse Workbench User’s Guide describes deleting a project as providing a ’ Delete project on disk’ option.

Thanks for quick response.
Keith